Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friends and eventually more.

In his own words

I am a professional, very friendly guy seeking another guy who is caring, stable, and looking for something more substantial. I would like to find new friends and see what develops from there. I am hoping to find a guy looking for the same. I am not into the bar scene, but don't mind going out from time to time. If I do go out, I prefer to go to a place where I can actually talk to the person I am with instead of having to yell over the music. I much rather have a low-key evening with friends than going out to a bar or club for the night. My friends and family are extremely important to me. I am a very loyal friend and many of my friends come to me for advice. I am not judgemental towards anyone and always find the good in other people. I hope people see that in me as well. While I am very laid back, I have no issues expressing how I feel. My faith is also very important to me and an integral part of my life. If a relationship were to develop, it would need to be a huge part of his life as well. I love to travel and explore different cities and countries. I have been to many places all over the world and I hope to never stop exploring. I also love wine and love to travel to California to explore vineyards whenever possible. I am a beach guy as well. I love flying to South Florida or Mexico for a long weekend several times a year. A travel companion would be nice. I also love to cook. Over the last couple of months, I have really gotten into the Paleo way of cooking and really like it. I have been trying to be a lot more intentional about living a healthier lifestyle over the last few months. My last job was overly demanding and I took my health for granted. Since leaving that role, I have been focused on being a better me - physically, mentally, and spiritually. I know I have left many things out. If you want to know anything else, please feel free to ask. I will respond to all messages. Please show the same courtesy, even if just to say not interested. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have so many favorite places that I like to visit - Miami/Fort Laurderdale, New York City, Chicago, San Francisco, Napa Valley, Paris, Playa de Carmen, St. Thomas, USVI, San Juan. I am sure I left out a few.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with friends whenever possible. I am a very hospitable person and enjoy having friends over for dinner and drinks. I also love to travel whenever time allows me to do so.

Last read

I am not an avid reader by any means. Generally, I read anything that has to do with current events or my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Procurement/Strategic Sourcing
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral