Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life in the present!

In her own words

I am a very active person, I enjoy being outside and taking in the scenery! I am a very outgoing, giving, loving person. I am very driven, independent, and enjoy being able to do things on my own, I just don't always want to do things on my own. I am ready for the next step in life, and want to find that special person who will be my best friend. The person I can't wait to talk to at the end of the day. I am a very devoted and loyal person to the ones closest to me, and I am looking for the same in my match.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Jack Russell, and a 9 year old Jack Russell/ Chihuahua mix. They are seriously my kids... And "yes" they are forced to wear clothes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Germany, Austria, Vancouver, BC, Seattle, San Francisco, Breckenridge, Aspen, Vail, Coors Field, Pepsi Center, my couch on Sunday with football on...

Favorite things

I LOVE sports!!! I enjoy all type of live events! Snow, thunderstorms, the euphoric feeling I get after a good run, my niece, my students... This list could go on and on! My guilty pleasure is Duck Dynasty... They are hilarious!

For fun

I spend time with friends and family. Mountains in the winter, pool time and traveling in the summer!

Last read

I love to read! I will read anything about WWII or the Holocaust. I am re-reading The Book Thief. This book inspired my 2010 visit to the Dachau Concentration Camp. Incredibly moving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary Special Education teacher. I work with severe need kiddos and LOVE what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I come from a Lutheran/Catholic family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just graduated with my Masters in the Art of Teaching, with an emphasis in Special Education. I am tossing around the idea of an Ed.D... Realistically, I am not thinking about it at all! It will be so nice to actually have a summer break this year!