Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Darien Center, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My name is Mike and I've lived in this area all my life. I love it here for a lot of reasons, but mainly because of family. I'd say I'm a pretty well rounded guy who likes to joke around. I have a job that I love, a home that I'm in the process of "fixing up", and strong values. My spare time is usually consumed with some kind of home improvement project, but besides that I like to go out for a drink with friends or family, go hunting/fishing, or some kind of motorsport. I would consider myself a pretty good cook, but that the jury is still out on that one becasue I'm usually the only one that's eating it. I like to try new restaurants because after all Buffalo is supposed to have some of the best food, but was never really a fan of chains. The more authentic, the better. I am rarely serious, except when I have to be so if you can't take a joke, take a hike! All the profiles I read on here tend to have generally the same requests for guys characteristics so I figured I would address some of the most common requests: Confidence- I didn't think this one really applied to guys, but apparently it does. There can't be anything worse than when a guy genuinely asks you if he looks fat. I will never do that, but even in the case that I was joking around I would hope you would look at me in disgust then kick me in the balls. Sense of humor- This has got me through so much in life that I often wonder where I would be without it. This is a must have. Willingness to travel (adventurous)- I really do like travel and see new things, but with my job those opportunities are limited. I would like to find someone who shares those kind of interests because I've always been one to thrive on those around me. I am an extreme sports junkie so my bucket list would be pretty intense. Secure- (financailly/emotionally/career)- Yes, yes, and yes. Who wouldn't want more money than they currently have? Some people might say they don't, but they're lying. Which brings me to the final trait. Honesty- The basis of all relationships. No trust leads to crazy people!! I'm honest to a point that I get myself in trouble. Ask and you shall receive. That's all I have for now so if I seems interesting and not "douchebag-ish" then send me a message. I will reply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the bar for a drink or over to my Uncle's house next door. I really don't have a preference of where I go, but I just like meeting new people.

Favorite things

I like to cook, but that's defintiely a work in progress. I like to expirement.

For fun

I spend most of my free time updating my home. It's a learning experience so it takes up quite a bit of my time. My passions are music and the outdoors. There's nothing better than a live band or just an aimless walk through the woods.

Last read

I haven't read a book in about a year because I've been online learning about diy projects and home improvements. They're contagious!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral