Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Yada yada yada

In his own words

Well, here we go....I just moved to LA by way of Boston. Drove across the country for the second time. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, so I say Mario like "Mary-O", and know bagels are supposed to be the size of a double cheeseburger. I work in advertising as an art director/graphic designer. Before I die all I want is to see the Knicks win a championship. I have a pretty dry sense of humor, but always up for a good joke. Fun facts: I have a serious sweet tooth. Self-proclaimed Twizzlers junkie(red vines are not the same!). I dare anyone to challenge me to Friends or Seinfeld trivia. I know every move to every Michael Jackson video. I'm a natural lefty, but do most things righty. I judge places by their plain cheese slice, or the burger. I like to cook, and watch too many Gordon Ramsay shows. I own a ton of Chucks, but I always mismatch them. For cartoons and TV, the 80's and 90's were just better, fact. I'm looking for a goal oriented woman, who's smart and laid back, yet can be a little goofy at the same time too. A little quirkiness is always fun. Someone who fully expects to be treated like a lady. Smart, interesting conversation is always goes a long way. I can find a way to talk about anything. I'm pretty laid back and relaxed about things. People say I have a very calming presence. No point in stressing about stuff. And i keep drama to a minimum. I may come off shy, but i'm an open book if you just ask me questions. Ask away.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Don't really know any places in LA but hopefully i'll have a hot spot soon. Favorite places i've been are Jamaica, London, and Spain. Atlanta. NY of course.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Knicks, Giants, Mariah, Michael, Jay, Outkast, Alicia, Common, Kanye, JT, Bob Marley, Biggie, Motown, 2pac. 24, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Friends, The Office, Scandal, 90's sitcoms, Hell's Kitchen, New Girl

For fun

Big movie watcher. Like to go to, and play sports. Tennis, bowling, basketball, soccer. Going to sporting events, concerts, shows, bars. Or just sit around and watch TV and movies.

Last read

Phil Jackson's 11 Rings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an advertising Art Director/Graphic Designer. In short, I come up with ideas to make people buy things they don't really need.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Other No preference
I'm a mutt of all sorts. So it'll make for a good conversation piece if you want to know everything.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree