Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this out...

In his own words

Pretty new at this, so here goes: I'm a ‘people person’ and would much rather connect with people in person, but giving this a try to explore outside my social network. Originally from just outside NY City but been in California many years, that may classify as a local, not sure, but my east coat values, as well as sense of humor stay with me. My closest friends here are from the east coast as well, perhaps that’s no coincidence, so any transplants out there, we should bond instantly ;) I have never been married and do not have any children, although they may be in the plan sometime in the future, not quite there yet, so I prefer someone that does not have them either. Living a healthy active lifestyle is something I value highly, I prefer being active outdoors at the beach, riding my bike or running vs. sitting at home watching TV. I am fortunate enough to have found a niche, consequently it allows me to do something I enjoy for a living, which amounts to considerably less stress…and considerably more being self-employed, but still beats working for someone else! :) Feel free to ask me about it, there are not too many people in my line of work, I’ll bet you have never met anyone that does it! :) I’m very independent, free spirited and like being out doing fun things, people watch is among my favorite (Venice anyone?), travel when I get the opportunity, finding cool little restaurants local or far away…know of any, suggestions are welcome! I’m interested in meeting a grounded, baggage free, low-drama woman who not only enjoys a healthier, active lifestyle, but also has goals & dreams she is working toward. Someone that can laugh at me being a clown as well as make me laugh so hard my eyes tear. Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, the Caribbean, South Beach, Key West FL...anyplace that’s tropical.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Socializing with friends and family. Warm sunny days at the beach. Nice restaurants - preferably seafood, sushi, and Italian. Love anything chocolate but only in moderation (holidays exempt! ;)

For fun

The beach, sunsets, traveling, fine dining, hiking, anything outdoors.

Last read

The Four Agreements The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success Way of the Peaceful Warrior Think and Grow Rich The Wall St. Journal (daily)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference