Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Timonium, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles of Lutherville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go....

In her own words

I am very close to my family and try to spend a lot of time with them. My dad lost his battle with cancer in 2007 and it really opened my eyes to how short life is. It definitely taught me to appreciate the good things in life and to not sweat the small stuff. After a 15 year break, I have recently decided to go back to school. It has been a great experience so far and I'm happy with my decision to return! In my free time I enjoy relaxing with a good book, watching tv, playing sports and getting together with friends. I tend to keep myself busy on the weekends but every now and then I will take a day to lounge around catching up on my DVR or enjoying a movie marathon. I'm looking for a guy who is honest, loyal, hard working, caring, has a good sense of humor and most importantly is family oriented.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently had to put my 16 year old lab down, hardest thing I've ever had to do! So, now it's just me and my 7 year old mix breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any beach will do. The beach I frequent the most is OC, used to vacation in OBX & absolutely LOVE Key West! 3 things from my bucket list: swimming with dolphins, carribean cruise and visiting Ireland.


Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

For fun

I love playing sports and I also love watching them, Ravens and O's are my teams, amusement parks, lounging on the beach or by the pool, hanging at a local spot with friends or having a nice, quiet evening in.

Last read

Reading is one of my favorite things to do. I can't get enough of James Patterson's Alex Cross series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a nanny for two boys and a little girl. I've been with this family for 7 years, since the oldest son was born. Every job has its ups and downs but I can honestly say I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish girl
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference