Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's short, live fast, have fun!

In his own words

Quick summary of what I'M like and what YOU may be looking for: I'm well-educated. Notice the proper grammar and punctuation. I have a career. I have many jobs, and it keeps me busy. I definitely enjoy what I do. I own things. I have my own house, cars, motorcycles, and various other things. I'm a gentleman. Men should behave like men, and know how to treat a lady. I stay active. Being fit & healthy makes me feel good both physically and mentally. I have friends. I could date them, but it would be very, very awkward and morally wrong in some cases. I have skills. I've learned quite a bit of things in my life, and I use these skills often. I can communicate. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. That's being honest. No beating-around-the-bush. I have goals & direction. I know what I want, and I'll do whatever it takes to achieve success! If you are the least bit intrigued, feel free to continue reading. I'm pretty much that "sweet, caring, nice" guy that a lot of women are looking for. I believe in treating others the same way I would like to be treated. At times, I am very generous, but not so much as to be taken advantage of. I have a big heart, and I give it to those who deserve it. I'm the kind of guy who makes promises he can keep, and does whatever it takes to get the job done. I always look on the bright side of life. I surround myself with people who are positive, caring, and full of energy! When life gives you lemons, hey, it's free lemons! When I do have time to myself, I like to spend my day at the race course racing motorcycles or just riding around town. Maybe I'll stop at a few places or two to chill out. Sometimes, I feel like staying in. Most of the time, I'd rather be outdoors. If I had a choice of restaurant seating, I'd choose the patio. I have pride in my driving and riding ability. I am also skilled at repairing cars, motorcycles, and most things that are mechanical. I try to do my own work when I can, but I will rely on someone else if I don't have the skill or knowledge to do something. I'm also really good at math and computers. I don't think I have to go into detail for this; just have one good look at me and you'll know why. My career can be very demanding. Hopefully, I'll meet someone who understands my career, and can be flexible enough to make something work out. I do what I can to find the time to spend it with the people who make my life worthwhile. If there isn't enough time, I make time. There's always time for those we care about the most. I'm not too picky when it comes to music, movies, and any kind of entertainment. I have a wide range and variety of music and movies I enjoy. I do my best to keep active and in-shape. Physical fitness is a must for motorcycle racing. I participate in one 5K run per month. My goal is to do a half marathon and eventually a marathon. I absolutely love animals! I have four dogs and a horse. I spend my Sunday mornings taking care of my horse. She's a bit sassy, but I love her to death. I am looking for someone who will enhance my life, not hinder it. Someone who causes me to lose focus or fail at my job or daily activities is a distraction in my life. I believe every healthy relationship needs honesty and communication. I would like someone who supports my actions and goals, regardless of how outrageous they may seem. I have direction, I have goals, and I know what I want out of life. I'm a well-educated man who knows how to properly treat a lady. "Behind every great man is a great woman." Hopefully, you're the great woman I'm looking for!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a miniature Schnauzer and a Basset hound/Rotweiler mix. I also have a saddlebred horse.

Favorite hot spots

The Starbucks by UTD. You can find me there in the evening outside on the patio.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

cars, motorcycles, motorsports, programming, computers, video games TV shows: Family Guy, Fringe, The Big Bang Theory, Top Gear

For fun

I spend my weekends and some weekdays racing motorcycles. I also enjoy airsoft/MILSIM with my friends.

Last read

I read a lot of text books, math books, programming books, and manuals. It's not all fun and games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Full-time teacher, part-time mechanic, co-operator of a catering company. I stay busy because I have expensive hobbies!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Science in Computer Science and Software Engineering from the University of Texas at Dallas.