Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live Life to the Fullest" Rocket Ship Builder :-), pizza expert, be cool, Life is Good!

In her own words

Not sure how long I am going to be on this site. Not looking for a one-night stand... Just being honest. The songs that define me are "American Honey" and Brantley Gilbert - "MY Kind of Crazy" Listen to them. If you can't relate please don't bother contacting me. STRENGTH - The quality or seeming of being strong, Virtue and moral uprightness, Courage or fortitude in the face of moral or social pressure The exercise of willpower = ME (just got my new tat ) Identify what makes you feel good and do more of it! I make it a point to surround myself with positive people and energy! I Love the outdoors and hanging out with friends. I try not to take life to seriously. I love having fun weather its just chillen by a fire with friends, playing pool, or riding a bike or fishing. Someone comfortable with themselves and no fake. Abs and a little guns are hot:) Like to make my man feel sexy. This is attractive to me, I think a younger man would be able to keep up with me :) Love to give back rubs and also it is important to be gentle with me. Sorry if you are bold, old, fat super rich or an ego ass-whole don't bother you don't deserve my time. Not really sure how this site is going to help me in any way shape or form, but given it a try. Absolutely don't like drama. I love beautiful people. Not the jelous type at all. I get along mostly with the male population, they say I am cool, honest, direct and actually like a sister. Men are GODs creature, women came from man. Therefore, it is absolutely necessary to understand a man and his needs. I am looking for a friend that me and my friends can hang out with and have fun with first and foremost. I love kids and they love me I am fun. Negativity drains all my energy. I love to smile and laugh! First impressions are so important. My son is a year-round athlete so he and sports are important to me. Being a mother comes first and I love it!!! I have a genuine personality and realistic lifestyle and will not except anything less than being treated like a delicate flower and a Lady:). I need my space and not be smothered. My wisdom has taught me to utilize the word “TEAM” in my everyday life and living. Personally and professionally Together, Each, Accomplishes, More!! I may not be a perfect "10" but I am proud to say "I am natural". Therefore, I am on this site to meet someone who IS committed to family first. I have a package and both of us need to fit. My son and I. Without family for love and support you have NOTHING! There is a big difference in Wanting and Needing a Man! Conversation first is the key and communication is VERY important to me. Don't mind just haven a lazy Sunday with fried chicken and hanging out....... I do have a bucket list. This may sound crazy but I want to mud wrestle with other chicks and kick some butt. I love trying new things. I am not the kind of person for everyone. I know when to chill and also when to have fun. STEP OUTSIDE THE BOX!!!!! You will be surprised how much fun and laughs you can have. Best Wishes, be safe, happy and healthy! Christine P.S. If you don't have something meaningful and respectful to say, don't bother contacting me, sorry don't have time to chit chat with crazy people.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love big dogs. I love all types of animals, each and everyone of them have a purpose in this world. Love horses they are my fav. Love to visit the country and stop on the side of the road and meet new animals. I love the zoo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I am an educated and experienced professional and wear a suit to work everyday, I find myself in a lot of Networking environments and semi-social events around town. It's what you know and who you know that makes success!!!!!!


The Art Institute of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

"Live Life to the Fullest" Motor sports, NASCAR, site seeing, long hiking walks, attending my son's sports games. I have an eye for interior design as well as landscaping. Cool People.

For fun

Traveling, driving in a convertable, on a bike, in a boat letting the natural wind take it's course. I enjoy lot's of Sunshine. I love spending time with my son and spoiling him. I enjoying fishing and pretty good at it. I am an outdoors girl.

Last read

I really don't have much time to read. Self motivational books I tend to gravitate to. Knowledge is Power!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Cincinnati Works, Downtown - Cincinnati, Ohio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I love family time. I have a big family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Republican - God comes first before anything else. If you believe in God then you know how to treat people with kindness and be humble.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I have been doing graphics design for many years but never got a degree.