Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Lets enjoy getting to know each other

In his own words

I have been dating a decent amount lately and have discovered a couple of things: I'm nice, I hear this a lot It seems I am good looking as my looks gets noticed and complimented I speak my mind, this is something I have noticed. I don't mind disagreeing with people, I think this is a form of honesty. I enjoying agreeing even more. I am well educated and occasionally use big words. This is not always appreciated, but I have little interest in self-censuring. I show my feelings and am pretty easy to read. I am very active and exercise regularly, some girls actually don't like this, not sure why, I guess cause they aren't My parents have a close relationship and I was brought up around people with close relationships. I am used to sitting next to my girl, most of the time, and like being treated special by her. I am affectionate... I am very global and have been to a lot of places. My opinion is usually backed by experience and broad perspective. I like to talk and conversation is important to me. I love nature and respect for it is a good thing. I like women who are natural and comfortable with themselves. I take problems in stride and don't mind some baggage, just remember, it is not mine, but I'll help... My family and friends ground me and remind me of real love. I'm fun, I swear! I like adventure, just no dangerous stuff.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just learning stuff in S. Cal

Favorite things

I have a soft spot for Italian suits & shoes, wild animals, making plants grow, family (many cousins, aunts & uncles), friends.

For fun

Been running a lot lately. My friends and I are doing a 1 hour challenge - who can run the farthest in an hour. I am at 7 miles, want to get 8 and making progress... Love food, cooking, restaurants, nature and big or special events.

Last read

C.S. Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (158cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Miami, FL, grew up in Michigan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Seventh Day Adventist
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference