Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I will only promise what I can deliver (was my original headline) ... but please read my "in my own words section" before you contact me

In her own words

[Preface... I guess...;): I keep getting these smart and lovely messages from charming guys... who don't want to have (more) kids or aren't sure about it. I am at a stage in life where I know what I want and what I can and want to offer to a partner. And I do want to have children -- soon. So if this is not something you are really longing for, I can guarantee you that we won't be a fit...] Adventures in travel, but appreciate the comforts of home. I am confident, driven, and independent, but am not immune to embracing the feminine role in a relationship. As a partner, I am very loving and affectionate, reliable and steadfast. I am capable of giving and receiving love on all levels – physically, emotionally, and mentally. What I appreciate in a man is one who will love me unconditionally as I will him. Who has a strong character, confidence, and ambition. Who lives with purpose and on purpose. He will speak his mind and enjoy the results, yet still maintain an open attitude towards the thoughts, feelings, ideas, and opinions of others.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

While I do not necessarily seek out travels, I’ve been around Europe, to the Middle East, South America, Africa and Asia. I love those places where my family and friends are.

Favorite things

Match is not generous about characters for fun/favourite things;). So I will keep this short. I love life - I am happy about and appreciate everything it has to offer; from the small and random experiences to the big and life changing ones...

For fun

A nice glass of wine (or two) after work; long walks; slow Saturday mornings; music (nearly) all genres.. late Sunday afternoon jazz; opera (sometimes); spending time with family and friends (no matter what we are doing); always up for discovering...

Last read

Friedrich von Schierach; Milan Kundera; Paul Watzlawick



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney with the United Nations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Universite Paris 1 - Pantheon Sorbonne, Paris; European University Institute, Florence.