Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking women 49-58 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
People say I have a constant smile with a...

In his own words

People say I have a constant smile with a positive outlook on life. It's the "little enjoyments" that please me most, simple yet meaningful experiences that fulfill ones inner spirit. A great conversation with really good people about anything of particular interest to them is all I need to be content. I hope to attract those who share this outlook on life and are positive about what the world offers to each of us. I served our country in the US Air Force and learned a useful trade, although then chose the private business world. I'm grateful to have been very accomplished professionally, but I am proudest when acquaintances say I'm genuine and open to all people. I do not expect or need riches or titles to enjoy your company. I surround myself with those who feel good about themselves and the life they pursue and I like to add to thier lives in any positive way I can. I am very comfortable in just about any environment. I favor the outdoors and active lifestyles that include family, dining out, travel, boating, fishing, shooting sports, horseback trail rides and fresh air. I feel blessed to be financially secure. I compete at a national level in the shooting sports. I would love to introduce you to the exciting shooting sports if you have an interest for something new in your life. Conversely, I am happy to be at home cooking, cleaning (yes, I actually enjoy being clean and organized!) reading, watching TV or working on the computer and at the end of the day diving into the hot tub. Shooting sports, boating, fishing and photography are hobbies I can get lost in. I don't need your constant attention, just a smile and your warm touch on occassion keeps me content. I am affectionate but respectful and I would not ask or expect you to be anything other than yourself. I have two fantastic daughters that mean the world to me. They are so fun and full of life, I have been blessed to have such great kids. My lovely daughters live on the east coast although we visit daily with text, email , phone and Face Time. Family is so very important. I have a great sense of humor and I'm in pretty good shape; eat healthy and exercise regularly. I am not as good as I once was but I’m good once, as I ever was. :-) Just an old fashion romantic, who actually likes to cuddly, hold hands and loves to get out and do things, travel, unplanned trips, etc. I am not looking for someone I can live with, I am looking for the one I can't live without! I believe I have given a fair description of who I am, what I enjoy in life, and what I'm looking for in a friend/partner. If I appear to be a fit, or even if your just curious, please don't hesitate to contact me, it might be nice to meet and have some seafood? The worst that could happen is we enjoy an opportunity to get to know someone new. The best that could happen... let your imagination guide you! Best of luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a farm and enjoy most all animals. I am on a waiting list for a new Golden Retriever pup and should be arriving soon. I can hardly wait ...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Cancun, OK,... I like the Caribbean and all the white sand. I like to relax on a boat in the summer and visit the New England states in October to see all the colors.

Favorite things

Outdoor activities, fresh air, travel, grilling out, friends family, spontaneity and impulsive road trips, shooting sports, boating, cooking for my family and friends... Ending the day in the hot tub.

For fun

I enjoy boating, travel, conversation, photography, videography, working on the computer, cooking, shopping, and lots of comedy. There are few things that can beat spending time on the water and watching a sunset...

Last read

The Art of Racing In The Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Real Estate Broker, General Contractor and Chief Engineer.