Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
keepin' it light until the real thing comes along. Always a great date, desire someone who likes to have fun, be treated well and do things.

In his own words

Secure, successful, well adjusted guy, comfortable with who he is. Interested in experiencing / being exposed to fascinating /fun things. I enjoy being around different kinds of women and personalities, particularly those who are strong, interesting, lighthearted and above all, like to do stuff. Women who know how to smile, laugh a lot and are happy. Someone who can take care of themself, but also likes to have someone who'll look out for them. I have to attend lots of functions / events and want to be with someone who can pull it off, (and may possibly even like it). I am a giver, and like woman who like to be treated well and reciprocate. I am a Great Date !! Engaging, good conversationalist with a sense of humor and not overly serious. Respectful, thoughtful and attentive (very much old school ). Fit, with high energy, who enjoys sports both playing and watching, and especially golf. Will eventually get serious with someone who is not (terribly serious, that is)... I am not as serious as these pictures would lead you to believe (need to get some new pictures :)..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The OC beaches, CDM, Hawaii, the Carribean, Europe, Asia, but what I like most is a cold clear crisp day at the beach when the wind is howling and the Ocean is roaring its approval. Plus I love anything Pittsburgh -- Sports, food, sensibility..


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I like lots of different kinds of music and art, but favor blue -zy, soulful music and Asian antiquities

For fun

I have very eclectic tastes -- Sporting, Concerts, Museums, Movies, the Beach, playing golf ..

Last read

I read a lot -- try to stay current on events, business, politics and sports. Last books I read were "Kiss it Good Bye", a book about the 1960 Pittsburgh Pirates and "Locked in the Arms of a Crazy Life" a Biography about Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
C level Executive for well known branded Consumer Electronics Company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference