Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Two things very dear to me: God and Perserverance. As long as I trust in those; everything else falls into place.

In her own words

I would like to meet someone who is nice, funny and hard-working. When I'm not working I like to do pretty much everything except dance. Dancing is one of the few fears from adolescence I never outgrew. Unless it's country line dancing and then we're good. :) Some of my favorite things in life are watching football (Redskins) working out, playing sports, cooking, hiking, and visiting with friends and family.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TopGolf (Kingstowne), sports bars, Shirlington Library


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

My all time most favorite show in the world is Reno 911. When I am having a bad day, or bored I watch re-runs of it. My second favorite show is Dog the Bounty Hunter. They have the just the right mix of good vs. evil that I like.

For fun

Movies, Museums, anything outdoors.

Last read

The last full book I read was "The Catcher in the Rye." I had never read it before and thought it was awesome. I have been trying to get into another good book, just haven't found it yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary classroom teacher. Teaching is my passion, and the only thing I have ever wanted to do. My grandmother was a teacher and she is the one who inspired me. I believe to teach a child is to empower them, and what greater gift is there?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
My mom is full blooded Sioux Indian and my dad is a white dude. So, technically I am only half. But, I feel I have more Indian in me! I have never visited the reservation my mom was born on, even though I plan to one day.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm really into God! I have been looking for a church in my area just haven't found it yet. But, I like to watch Joseph Prince, Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyer, and a few other televangelists on the tube. Puts me at peace when I'm conflicted.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I put myself through college and believe me, it was tough! But, I wouldn't trade that experience for anything because it has helped me grow in a lot of ways.