Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maybaby05trs

39 year old woman | Ashtabula, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-42

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to fit dating into my lifestyle, trying!

In her own words

I am an independent person who tries to relax and have a good time when I am able to. I'm somewhat of a workaholic. I like to take one day at a time and not have so many schedules to follow but that can be tough, so I take advantage of a rare day off. I work full-time and own a part-time business, plus raise an awesome teenager. Any free time I have, I spend with my son and pets. I can be sarcastic, stubborn, thoughtful, romantic, and a good listener. My match has to have a secure job, a good sense of humor, and is able to make conversation and, hopefully, live close-by, because long-distance doesn't work well for me anymore. A smile is the first thing I notice on a guy, then eyes. A constant "bragger" is a pet peeve of mine. My match should like animals and kids or else move on because my world revolves around both. Just joined back to this site for 3 months after a 3 year hiatus...not going to lie...I'm a picky girl. if you're here for a one-night stand, it won't be with me. If you're only separated & not divorced "yet"....move on. If you're still married and on this site (as apparently my friend has found out on other sites), well...no comment...just move on. There's someone out there for everyone...they just have to find each other, even by accident.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm ok with somewhere quiet to talk, either a coffee shop or bar to shoot a game of pool. Preferably a short & sweet first date, that way if there's no click, it'll be over...if it goes well, a second date is planned.

College

Kent State University, Ashtabula Campus, Ashtabula, OH

Favorite things

Favorite things...I enjoy musicals. I like a variety of music, very little rap or country. I enjoy Italian food & seafood. If I go shopping, it's usually for someone else and not for myself.

For fun

I enjoy watching and being involved in local stage theater. I love animals. I enjoy watching a good movie at home or out. I would like to get more involved in bicycling and exercising. Think I'll try yoga..hmmm

Last read

I enjoyed Mitch Album's books! And the "A Dog's Journey" books. Not much of a reader, but when I find the right book, I have a hard time putting it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school