Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Each experience brings me one step closer...

In her own words

About me... I'm a relatively new transplant to the South from Boston. I grew up in various parts of the northeast actually, but lived in Boston for the better part of my adult life. Decided it was time for a change, got a great job opportunity, moved to the ATL and haven't looked back since! I've been having fun exploring the city on my own, but I gotta admit - it would be fun to check places out with new friends... And if something grows out of that, well, all the better! I'm pretty laid back - love to laugh and have a good time. I have an adventurous spirit. I love music - in fact, have been trying to teach myself the guitar for a couple of years now (, it's not going well...). I'm passionate about traveling and am long overdue for a trip. I love cooking, entertaining and checking out new restaurants and bars. I love to learn (about anything and everything) and realize that may classify me as big ole nerd, but I'm cool with that. i'm kind of superstitious, but only when it's convenient and works in my favor :-) I love what I do for a living - I work with some of the most passionate public health thought leaders in the country on health, wellness and prevention and I am always learning. About you...happy, open-minded, curious, can laugh at yourself, strives for balance between work and life, and is open to having new experiences. It would be great to meet someone who is continually growing - spiritually, emotionally, and professionally. It's hard to put into words, but chemistry matters and if our vibes...well, vibe, then the rest will fall into place.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Few favorite places: Boston's Harborwalk; Fenway Park; Nolita House's boozy bluegrass brunch, NYC; Old Silver Beach, Falmouth, Atlanta's Beltline. Places i've been: hawaii, india, all over europe. Places i want to go: everywhere else...


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Just a few of my favorite things: coffee, how I met your mother, wine, oreo ice cream, tequila, and technology.

For fun

See above :-)

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones - love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public health consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral