Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want that unexplainable, undeniable, reach for the stars, slur your words, go crazy in the middle of the night kind of love.

In her own words

I love looking at the art aspect in what the world has to offer. I tend to find beauty in even the smallest of things, and I always find a way to ensure that I allow my world to be involved with it all. I'm a modern girl, and different from most. I enjoy deep, intellectual conversations about love, the world and how it works, ghosts, the past, and everything in between. I enjoy drinking coffee, singing along to the radio, hanging out with my friends and family, and learning new things. I find happiness through the little things that tend to keep me on my toes. And I always look back with no regrets because I believe that my choices are made out of want. I have lived in Vegas for almost 20 years, and I do not plan on staying here forever. I plan on moving out of Vegas in the Summer of 2015. So, I would really love to meet someone who is willing to pick up and move when the time is right, seeing as I do not want to raise a family here. Or find someone out of Vegas. I am a very creative person, and I spend a majority of my time doing a lot of crafts. I make and sell greeting cards, scrapbooks, picture frames, holiday decor, etc. I also love music and writing. Music has played a very important role in my life, and has kept me on my feet when I've been placed in a struggling situation. When I was 11 years old, I wrote my first song and I haven't stopped since. I try to write at least once a day, which has resulted in over 300 songs, poems, and short stories. I also keep around several different types of journals that I use for my thoughts, quotes, and random things. I'm easy going, I know what I want, and I always speak my mind, even when I know I shouldn't. I have a big heart, and I know how to use it. I was involved with a local charity for nearly 10 years which supported children with cancer, and children whom have been abused and neglected by their parents. Every summer, we'd throw together two camps for the kids where I was a counselor, and my parents and two brothers worked in the kitchen making well-rounded meals for all 150 kids. Due to unfortunate economic reasons, the charity has been shut down, but I want to meet someone who would be willing to be a part of the sort of experience with me in other charities. It's life-changing, and it can give you a great sense of gratification. It definitely changed my life, and I am so happy that I made the decision to become a part of it. My family is very important to me, and I always make sure that they are placed first. I have 23 wonderful cousins, and my younger brother is my best friend. I want someone that I can go on adventures with. I want to travel the world, and see what the world has to offer me. I want someone with a creative and steady mind, who is willing to learn something new each and every day. I have had my fair share of jerks, and to be honest, the game gets old after a while. I am not 17 anymore, and nor are you. So, cut the crap, be honest with me, and figure out what you want and what you don't. I know what I want out of life, and I will strive to do anything until I get it. I love my job, and I work hard at the things I do. I have a lot of dreams and aspirations, and I can't wait to make them all come true with someone by my side supporting me. I want that unexplainable, undeniable, reach for the stars, slur your words, go crazy in the middle of the night kind of love. What can I say? I'm a hopeless romantic.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the US, aside from California of course, is Nashville. I love the atmosphere and how infested with music it is. I also love going to Santa Barbara, CA to visit my family.

Favorite things

Well, my favorite band is Hanson. But, I listen to just about everything from Big Sean to Taylor Swift to Third Eye Blind to Journey. My favorite TV shows include Glee, Project Runway, Rizzoli & Isles, The Mentalist and Bones.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends in my spare time and grabbing a cup of coffee at Starbucks, followed with great conversations. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling and being spontaneous. But, my ultimate pass-time is doing arts and crafts.

Last read

The last book I read was "Child of My Heart" by Alice McDermot and I am currently reading "50 Shades of Grey" by E.L. James. I love reading, and I eventually would love to have my own personal library.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the food industry as well as have my own crafting business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Dutch, Russian and Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral