Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
a game of spades, a cup of chai, a walk in Balboa Park... I'm in!

In her own words

A little bit about myself: I love: * live music * dancing * karaoke * watching plays in the community * the cool weather of San Diego * cooking baking (and sharing the fruits of my labor!) * watching basketball games * playing card and board games (I love Spades, Monopoly Deal and Settlers of Catan to name a few) * watching movies * spending quality time with people I care about I'm looking for someone who is caring, compassionate, honest, and fun to be with. Someone who makes me smile deeply and someone I feel chemistry with. Someone that can hold an intellectual conversation and can also make me laugh and finds my jokes endearing...cause I crack myself up sometimes! I can be serious and playful, and hoping for someone to bring out and enjoy my playful side with since my work can be pretty serious!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Other

I don't have any pets.....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Internationally, I've been to five countries, ranging from 1 week to five months. I would love to go to India next! Locally, I enjoy The Neighborhood, Balboa Park, Dumpling Inn, Whistle Stop, Counterpoint!, Chicano Park, Opera En La Calle.

Favorite things

TV Shows: (several that are no longer on air). Current: Scandal, Luther, The Mindy Project Movies: (lots of classics!) Last great movie I saw: Dallas Buyers Club Music: Jill Scott, Jason Mraz, Musiq Soulchild, Adele Open to new gems! :)

For fun

I love traveling, especially internationally. I'm an avid baker. I enjoy miniature golf, movies, road trips, game nights, NBA Playoffs...

Last read

Favorite last read: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. She's too wicked!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Being Black is a big part of my background and how I identify and I would want to date someone that can understand and appreciate that about me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed both my bachelor's and masters at two different universities here in San Diego. It would be nice to date someone with some college background and/or an interest in learning. I love learning new things even after years in higher education!