Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No time like the present.

In her own words

Originally from South America. I am altruistic by nature, fun-loving, a loyal friend, and very close to my family. I have been living in the Bay Area for about two years to study english and pursue my career as a graphic designer. I love SF and tentatively plan to live in the Bay Area indefinitely. My passions are family, friends, fitness, church, music, and leading a healthy lifestyle, yet I always make time for fun. I work hard but make it a priority to take good care of myself. I am extroverted and fun, I always make everyone around me laugh. I have a giant heart and am affectionate with my loved ones. Hugs feel good. I'm very sensitive and have a very strong spiritual side. I think that pretty much sums it up. Oh and I enjoy a little sarcasm sometimes (I can thank my dad for that) and drop a bomb every now and again. I am human after all. I would like to meet someone that has the same values as me, and is someone I would be friends with. You have to be friends with someone you want to kiss. It would be great to meet a guy that I can have good conversation with while grabbing a glass of wine or beer, hiking (and sweating) somewhere beautiful, or just hanging on the couch and chilling. Someone that can be adventurous and enjoys making the most out of each day. I don’t watch much TV. There just aren't enough hours in the day for that. Keeping it real is very important. Real and simple.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Don't have dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach

Favorite things

God, family, listen to my fave songs, lay out in the sun, good conversations and a latte.

For fun

Be outdoors, long hikes, lakes, beach, concerts, church, girls night out, glass of wine...etc

Last read

"Learning Web Design"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
South America
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
There is only one way.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tell you later