Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Florence, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-60 within 50 miles of Firestone Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Where are the good men? Look no farther!

In his own words

The short version…I have a great life and could have an even better life with the right person. I am old school romantic, chivalrous, mannered, with a great sense of humor, with some sarcastic wit thrown in. I love exploring the world. I don't argue politics, I avoid drama, I still love a great movie - especially the classics - or a comedy - for sure. I enjoy RB, Jazz Blues, old time Rock N Roll, Country, and I appreciate elements of all music genres. I'm a hopeless romantic, chivalry is not dead, humorous, can be sarcastic, fun to be around, highly educated, well read, a friend for life. I ride a motorcycle, a bike, and drive a convertible. I also have two dachshunds who adore me but their companionship is just not the same LOL! I like to have fun. To me a good time either evenings out or just hanging out at home watching a movie snuggled up thisclosetogether, and who doesn't like to smooch? I like dressing up, but I love casual Friday everyday! I get along with practically everybody; and I can have you dying with laughter. I'm a professional, I have my own money and pay my own way. No moocher here. And because chivalry isn't dead I pay the check, I'm honest, faithful, not into head games or drama, not looking for a one night stand, and my word is my bond! There are so many great women on Match I wish all of you well in your search. I am looking for that last relationship where sparks fly, love is in the air, and we take each others breath away. If you've read thus far, thank you. I would dare you to "Take My Breath Away" but I dislike cliches--do you? I look forward to your email.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference