Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
West Coast transplant looking to meet new people in NYC

In his own words

Hi, I'm Max. I just moved to New York from Seattle and am loving being here so far! I like to have fun in my life and do my best to not waste opportunities that are put in front of me. I have a great career with an amazing company in the area that that I'm both successful at and passionate about, but am not by any means "married to my job." I like to get out to explore and experience the world because I believe that life isn't meant to be wasted in front of screens. Some of my favorite activities include golfing, skiing, wakeboarding, surfing, boating, hiking, and business networking. I love to travel and explore Europe as well as tropical islands out in the middle of nowhere to rot in the sun for a few days here and there. At some point, I plan to live in Paris which is easily my favorite city in the world. I enjoy exploring new restaurants in the area and am a sucker for a good happy hour. I'm new to this online dating thing and honestly, I still prefer to meet people in-person vs the internet. However, I have many friends who've had incredible success stories on Match who all recommend I give it a shot and also, being new to New York, I don't really have a network out here yet so this seems like a great way to meet new people in the area. I'm looking for somebody who understands and can appreciate my somewhat dry sense of humor and enjoys my sometimes corny jokes. I believe that laughter is a big key to a happy life... and I take no shame in laughing at my own jokes either. :-) I'm attracted to women who are passionate about their careers. I don't care how much money one makes but as long as you truly love and are passionate about what you do, that's something that's very attractive to me. I would love to meet somebody who loves to travel as much as I do, who wants to be my travel buddy. It's important for me to be with somebody who likes to get out and explore the world and isn't a total homebody, but can still appreciate the occasional night in of cuddling while watching a movie. I like to spoil the people I care about and am confident in knowing how to treat any woman whom I enter into a relationship with love, kindness, honesty, respect, loyalty, support, appreciation, and generosity. I'm probably one of the few men out there who still believes in chivalry. Send me a message and say hi if you think you fit the bill and/or would like to learn more. If I respond, I'm interested and if not, I will try to be honest and let you know but I can't reply to every message I get. Lastly, if I reach out to you, I've read your profile and am not contacting you just because of physical attraction. I'm not interested in being with somebody just because of looks and you seriously can't tell how somebody looks from a few photos on a website anyway. Please note that physical attraction is definitely somewhat important to me though.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference