Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maxo2720

30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mix the brilliance of film-maker, Alex...

In his own words

Mix the brilliance of film-maker, Alex Karpovsky, with the quirkiness of, Cosmo Kramer, throw in a dash of "tall and dark," and PRESTO! Me in a nutshell (Kind of) I operate my own video production company and have an unique eye to capture the beauty in life's oddities. When I am not working on my film business; you can find working out volunteering for several non profits, traveling and going to concerts. My favorite show was seeing The Killers. They were amazing! Those who know me well describe me as honest, carrying, funny and easy to get along with.In my spare time I enjoy working out, spending time outside (when it isn't -50!!!) eating out at restaurants (MN has some KILLER haunts), reading up on the day's news and just some plain ol' relaxing when I get the chance..I love to travel and have been to over 12 countries (Picking a fav is tough, although Israel and Italy were pretty awesome). My family is here and I love living here, especially in the summer. Winter can be good...Sometimes ;) I'm an easy going guy who enjoys some good humor and making others laugh as well. I love doing impressions, especially of a former governor from Austria who was in several blockbuster films (Take a guess). My take on life is you have to be able to laugh at others, and most importantly yourself. Otherwise you won't make it out alive :) If you like to laugh, value what this city has to offer, (Arts, restaurants, pro sports, nightlife, music scene, etc), are active, are an overall positive person, and most importantly are nice, sincere and genuine, drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lucias, The Lowry, Butcher and the Boar, 112, Hello Pizza, Aster Cafe, Masu, Mt. Fuji Sushi, Moto I, Arepas, BBQ. The Front and Honey for music, Dakota for Jazz. Anywhere with a beach and warm weather when it's -20

Favorite things

Shows Homeland Mad Men The Newsroom Entourage Live sporting events OITNB Movies The Insider, Prime, Boogie Nights, A Midnight in Paris, To Rome with Love Music The Killers, The Black Keys, JayZ, Kanye, 89.3 the Current, Metric

For fun

Dining Out, Entertaining, spending time with close friends, listening to music, Independent movies, Netflix, being outside, traveling

Last read

Anything David Sedaris, especially Me Talk Pretty One day Tuesday's with Morrie by Mitch Albom The Blind Side by Michael Lewis Conde' Nast Traveler Sports Illustrated, Sunday New York Times, Star Tribune.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have my own video production company...I produce Promotional, Marketing, Training, and Fund raising videos among many other types.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral