Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm smarter than your average bear.

In his own words

I am a stand up comedian originally from Milwaukee and currently living in Los Angeles (well Encino). I honestly never thought I'd be a stand up comedian, but I love what I do. I graduated with a degree in International Studies and Spanish and following graduation volunteered in Cd. Juarez Mexico working with kids in gangs. Unbeknownst to me this began my stand up career b/c in order to win over the kids in the gangs I would play classic rock songs on my guitar. This was my first taste of performing live. Following my experience in Juarez, I spent 5 years in various aspects of social work (working with emotionally disturbed teens, finding disabled people jobs, and running a mentoring program). In my spare time I did stand up comedy around the Midwest, but didn't travel too far so I could make it to work the next morning. Before I turned 30 I decided to take the plunge and move to LA and pursue comedy full time. Although it was hard at first it has proven to be successful. I've had some television appearances and recently travelled to South Africa for a comedy festival there. It was an incredible experience and something I will always treasure. I love to travel, but I also need my time at home to recharge. I love to go running, shoot and edit my short films, go to local coffee shops and write, volunteer, and just have fun in general. I like adventure, I'm not sure if I'd ever jump out of a plane, but I have gone para sailing, jet skiing, and rock climbing, just not on a regular basis. Even though I'm a stand up comic I still try to keep the spirit of service in my life. I volunteered for 5 years at a local elementary school tutoring kids and I still teach improv comedy at various high schools in the California area. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor and someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I'd like to date someone who likes going to the movies and the beach or just go on a road trip somewhere fun. I'd like to meet someone who's nice and who genuinely cares about other people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going back to my hometown of Milwaukee and I think Chicago is great (even though we're bitter rivals). I spent a month in South Africa, which was beautiful. I'd love to go back to Puerto Vallarta. In LA I love the beach and The Promenade.

Favorite things

I love Italian & Mexican food. I'm a big Simpsons fan. I'm a big fan of the Green Bay Packers. I like going to baseball games. My favorite kind of music is mainly stuff from the 90s --I gotta admit I love the grunge.

For fun

I like to play guitar. Shoot and edit my own short films. I enjoy writing and going for runs. I like to travel and check out new places.

Last read

The last book I read was Confederacy of Dunces, which I thought was very funny. I'm also reading The South Beach Diet book...that's pretty funny too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a stand up comedian, but I also teach improv to high school kids around Southern's not like I wander in there and do it, they pay me and stuff.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a bit of a mutt when it comes to my heritage. I'm mainly Irish & German, but I have some Scotch, English, and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to go to church once a week, but I'm not always successful. I like going because it gives me a chance to get away from it all and just think.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied International Studies and Spanish. I also studied for a semester in Mexico.