Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cowan Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

The inevitable question... why am I on here? Well truth is that I am very focused on my work, career, enjoying life and setting myself up for a great future therefore I have pretty much just been busy. More importantly I have 2 friends who have gotten married, and 2 others in very happy relationships who meet through match. So have good references.. LOL. Plus when I do go out, it’s to enjoy it with family or friends not necessarily plan to meet that special someone. I am a firm believer in work hard and play hard, as far as enjoying life to balance it all out. However, I do realize that my life can only get better if I share it with someone special... I am a truly happy and positive person and am interested to see if there is someone out there who can bring out an even better me and likewise… I can bring out the best in them. I am exploring here to see if I may meet someone who is at that same level and who shares the same values and knows how to have fun and enjoy Life as it is meant to be! I would describe myself as a man who is REAL, fun, smart, loyal to the core, ambitious, energetic, caring, positive, attractive, sweet, outgoing, self sufficient, confident and is almost always looks at the positive angle! I try to be optimistic in all aspects of my life and even when things are not in the greatest of place, there is always an upside- it's all perception! I have respect for myself and have worked hard for what I have achieved so far. I enjoy exploring new places and LOVE to travel everywhere!! I turned 31 may 3rd of this year... have done a lot in my life and am at point now that am ready to settle down, when i find the right person for me that is!! Ultimately a woman who has Class, is beautiful on the inside and outside, caring, loyal, driven, attractive and is comfortable in her own skin. I want a true partner that I can openly communicate with, thrive off each other to make each other better. May sound like a lot to ask but I have a lot to offer and I believe.... never settle for mediocrity in life or love when there is greatness to be had!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

So many to list.. here is a start. All over Mexico, Miami, San Francisco Whistler/Vancover B.C., Bahamas, Palm Springs, Brussels - Surf Sand Resort / Laguna Beach and so much more to include...

Favorite things

Pretty much all sports and any thing active, Trying new resturants, Music, Dancing.

For fun

Wow, what don’t I like to do for fun?!!.. I like to be active so soccer, tennis and pretty much all major sports, camping, hike, biking, river rafting. Night out in the town, concerts, live events, Snowboarding, the BEACHES... TRAVELING everywhere

Last read

Honestly more of a audio book guy now.... just easier on the eyes.. lol. spend time on personal improvement, investing and business related reads! or audio reads that is!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sales and Operations Manager for a Nationwide Marketing Financial & Legal Firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Half Persian / Half Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference