Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to San Francisco as of 1/4/2013...looking to meet a friend to join me on adventures around the bay area or possibly chat over tea/coffee

In his own words

Just moved to San Francisco in January of 2013. Looking to chat over a cup of tea/coffee, or checking out the city! I'm adventurous, like to chat about both light and deep conversations, kind of goofy once you get to know me, and a romantic at heart. I enjoy Saturday mornings, meeting new people and can easily strike up a conversation with a stranger. Friends would consider me creative, adventurous, thoughtful, full of ideas, open minded, analytical, but equally balanced between left and right brain. In terms of television, I really don’t watch tv that often, actually hardly ever. But, watching movies is fun. I enjoy traveling and my dream someday is to be in a position to leave corporate America to travel around the world for a year. Maybe some day. :-) I'm fairly outgoing and ambitious, but I can be sensitive too. Although I enjoy being in large social settings, I'm better with smaller groups and one-on-one conversations. I stay fairly active physically and recently yoga has been my main focus. It's helped tremendously not just with body physique, but many other aspects of my life. Chatting at a coffee shop, enjoying the random little things in life, traveling, grabbing a drink at a local pub, exercising, cooking and watching movies are some of the activities I enjoy. In the end, if you're around someone you enjoy being with, the rest will take care of itself. It won't matter where you are, you will just enjoy spending time with them. Don't get me wrong, I believe it's very important to add spice in the relationship and try new things together. The whole "dating" scene is not why I'm here. I would be thrilled to meet a new friend, but even better to meet my life long best friend. :-) The latter is what I wish for, but it's not something I'm expecting. Troy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Well, I like any type of pets, but I don't have any myself. Since I was a kid our family had dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BJ's Brewhouse Starbucks Esquire Max's Wine Bar

Favorite things

Saturday mornings and green tea!

For fun

Traveling, dinner, movies, running, chilling at Starbucks, projects (creative interactive book at the moment),

Last read

Been a while, but I read a lot of short stories on Yahoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Well, I'm Christian, but consider myself spiritual, not religious. I don't go to church often, but I still try to stay in touch with my spirit and soul. That's a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Although it's important for me to have decent conversations, I don't think it's necessary for someone to have a college degree to be educated. I've met some pretty bright people who have never earned a college degree.