Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles of Pflugerville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who's always up for an adventure!

In his own words

I am always on the go and up for trying something new. I love to travel and try to take a trip, big or small, every month, just to get away and explore something new. I work to live not live to work. My friends call me adventurous and sometimes crazy, MAXIMUS, MAXWELTON, or anything that has Max in it because that's my name! Really I'm just trying to challenge myself, to live beyond what I think I can do and explore what I haven't had the courage to do before. I still feel 21 and try to live life to the fullest. I am looking for someone who has the same appreciation for living life for all it has to offer and has the courage to give something a try at least once before deciding against it. The effort means more to me than sharing the same interests, and I always reciprocate. The majority of what I love is something someone else introduced me too. I love to do anything outdoors! I am a romantic, and believe that staying in and spending time together without any distractions can be just as thrilling as climbing a mountain if you're with someone you love. I want someone who is caring and genuinely likes to do for other people, especially friends, but who is also comfortable with letting me do for her, because that is my nature. I also want someone who is open and honest about how she feels and not afraid to speak her mind and allow herself to be taken advantage of. I expect her to tell me if something bothers her, but in a way that is understanding and loving and not belittleing or controlling. I am a very observent person, so I do not expect to have to be told, but I am a pleaser by nature, so just letting me know something bothers you is sufficient to make me change my ways unless I disagree and then we can discuss it. I love spending as much time with my friends and family as I can, so I would like to find someone who is willing to go out by ourselves or as a group and not just wanting to always stay home. God is a huge part of my life, but I am not a bible beater by no means. I don't go to church every Sunday, but I do go and would like to find someone who would want to go with me. I am very open to other's viewpoints and beliefs and enjoy discussing and learning from them. No one is an expert..and we're all trying to make sense of it all...we're all learning everyday, so I want someone who is willing and capable of having deep discussions without trying to force their beliefs on me or make judgements about me just because I may not believe exactly what they believe. I am confident in my faith, but know everyone that comes into my life has something to teach me and the potential to strengthen that faith. Very basically, I want to find someone who likes to have fun and open to try new things. I want someone who is excited to introduce me to new things and challenges me to be a better man.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty much up for anything, anywhere especially w friends. Just got back from partying in Vegas. I love trying new things, still looking for the best place in Austin. Kayaking on the lake or an Express game are some in town activities of mine

Favorite things

I am not picky about food at all, so if you have a preference don't be afraid to speak up. I love to read and just veg when it's raining. Country music mainly, but a lot depends on my mood.

For fun

I love to travel. I love being outdoors. I love hiking, climbing, camping, skydiving, and moutain biking. I do love movies and reading though so I am not opposed to staying inside to watch a good movie or stay at home & read.

Last read

Nicholas Sparks, Stephen King. Currently reading Eclipse! I took my niece to go see Twilight last weekend and had to buy the book that night. Just can't put them down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do purchasing for an electronics manufacturer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Lutheran - ELCA
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
History Major - doesn't really apply in my current job...but I love my job! It's challenging and I always have Fridays off! Having 3day weekends are nice for roadtrips and adventures!