Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Frazer, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of Malvern, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Max in Slacks

In his own words

I like to think that I am the perfect gentleman, but I still love to joke around and have a good time. I'm passionate about my career, but I always find time to go out and have fun with my friends. I really enjoy exercising whether it be attempting yoga, lifting at the gym, or going for a run at Valley Forge. Watching movies at home or going to the movie theater is also one of my favorite things to do. Although I'd be lost by myself in the kitchen, I like cooking with someone who knows what they're doing. My chocolate chip pancakes are delicious though. I love eating new foods, but I could live off of staples like cheesesteaks and sushi. I recently went to Europe with friends and had the time of my life. I learned first hand that in Ireland you can't act up at a rugby match as you would at an Eagles game. If the opportunity ever presented itself, I could see myself moving there someday. Although I burn easier than most, I could spend every day of the summer on the beach. My music taste varies from time to time but lately I've been stuck on Country. I could listen to ZBB all day, but my Pandora account has been set to Macklemore lately. I'm looking for a girl who knows how to make me laugh and isn't afraid to be a dork around me. I'd prefer someone who is out going and is comfortable with putting me in my place. She also needs to at least pretend she's interested in the Phillies! Hopefully she's as passionate and focused on her career as I am. It's not a must, but I'd like it if she was interested in cooking. I'm not looking for someone that will cook for me, but someone that I can cook with. Also, because exercising is important to me, I'd like to date someone that likes to workout and get her endorphins flowing. A dog lover is a plus!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, Xfinity Live, Citizens Bank Park, West Chester bars

Favorite things

Music: The Lumineers, Dave Matthews Band, Kenny Chesney, Sinatra, Zac Brown Food: Barbecue chicken pizza, sushi, Chipotle Movies: The Patriot, Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, It's a Wonderful Life, Old School

Last read

Divergent.... I'd choose Dauntless!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral