Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hello to everyone. I will start with my name...

In his own words

Hello to everyone. I will start with my name which is "Jourdan". That's right I did spell it right with a "U", which makes me amazingly unique. LOL. My build is that of an slender athletic type. My height is all of 5 feet and 10 inches, so I do prefer shorter women, however I might make an exception if your are nice. I am 33 years old, single with no children, however I would love to have my own someday with the right woman. I am a handsome mix which stem from Sweden, Ireland, American Indian and Africa. I am originally from Maryland which is located just outside of Washington DC. I moved to Las Vegas approximently 3 1/2 years ago be closer to my mother and grandfather who lives here as well. I am a very down-to-earth guy that tries not to take himself too seriously, but I also know how to take care of BUSINESS. My all-time favorite singer are Prince and Michael Jackson :). I tend to listen to 80s and 90s rb. I also like smooth jazz: Kenny G and Paul Hardcastle. Movies, new resturaunts, museums, starbucks, bookstores are usually my thing, but I am usually up for most things. My personality consist of hurmor, confidence, boldness, loyality, passionate. I enjoy learning new things and associating with positive people. I am only looking to meet a mature, family oritented woman to build a friendship moving in a positive direction.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas Athletic Club


University of Maryland Eastern Shore, Princess Anne, MD

Favorite things

Movies: Gladiator and Purple Rain, 300, Troy, Alexander Music: Michael Jackson, Prince, Isley Brothers, 80's and 90's R&B, Paul Hardcastle TV Shows: Martin, Impractical Jokers, Cops Food: Italian, Shrimp, Crap Legs

For fun

Traveling, Fishing

Last read

Pay Book at work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Timeshare Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Shahada August 2014
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference