Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
The quiz wanted me to choose between Halle Barry and Diane Lane. I could not.

In his own words

I’m looking for someone caring, hyper-intelligent, and super-honest. Someone outgoing and independent, yet not self-obsessed. Someone who likes talking on the phone at 2 AM, for no reason other than savoring the company of another human being. Someone less than 10 miles away. Someone who enjoys the hell out of oddball conversations and ideas. Hypothetical: "What lead singer from the 80s would make the most dangerous zombie?" I like people who are unique, and think for themselves. A dash of whimsicality and a huge sense of humor helps. Friskiness, too. I love those bold initiators (who the hell doesn’t love that?) And, you should not be obsessed with your job (to the point where it gets in the way of being frequently social). Ideally, you must know a little about philosophy, art, nature, quantum mechanics, and modern music (or be willing to learn). It would help if you knew about narwhals. Truthfulness (being yourself) is paramount.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barton Springs/Zilker/Town Lake, SoCo, Pinballz, Rainey St., river floats, places where I can go in flip-flops, THRIFT STORES, NYC, exotic locations, my couches.

Favorite things

Knowledge, challenges, campfires, destroyed guitars, salamanders, progressive artwork, sci-fi, post-punk, magical realism, recycling, SXSW volunteering, Halloween, Lite-Brites, Legos, flim noir, bourbon, MXC, MST3K, Dual Survival.

For fun

I go outdoors almost every weekend (more in the summer). That's my cheap entertainment. Disc golf rocks. I usually go hang at a friend's house, or go to a pub to pass the weekend time away. I also love museums and art galleries.

Last read

Candide (Voltaire)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Former wildlife researcher... now technical writer-researcher for an software development company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Went to a liberal arts college. I have a Biology BS. If I would go to grad school, I would probably do English or literature.