Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
love is happiness

In his own words

To begin with,I don't know the exact words to use in describing my self; I will rather be real and truthful about what I say of my self. If I should use nice words in describing my self, I will look perfect which i am not because am human.i have a positive approach towards everything in life, definitely a 'glass-half-full of person.I wish very much to find a satisfying relationship and a true marriage. I am passionate, romantic, strong and confident, sensitive and gentle, spontaneous, emotional, affectionate, good listener, optimistic. a man with good physical build and my height is 175cm. a genttle man with good sense of humor, love nature and outgoing and fun person that love to travel. Like to be with friends occasionally to have fun,I would appreciate to be around a relaxed woman who can simply enjoy my company, talk, a woman who could be comfortable enjoying simple activities with me such as curling up together to watch a movie. A woman who loves travel, books, art and music, the delights of the seashore, and who can appreciate all the special gifts, talents and joy I can bring to her life, while celebrating our love life. I believe that respect, humour and close physical chemistry are the cornerstones of a healthy and satisfying relationship. I like to live a comfortable life and enjoy lovely things around me, I strongly believe that good things happen to good people. Good karma attracts all the happiness we require. I like rock and classic kind of music; I love to read books.I feel this description tells as much about me. What I'm looking for- someone who's easy going, has a good sense of humor, kind, outgoing, independent but open to sharing some of my interests and vice versa, she's not perfect (nobody is and that makes life/relationships more interesting). She should enjoy getting out and exploring things.

His interests

Business networking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

i think dog is a man's best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

paris,dubai and malaysia


Kent State University, East Liverpool Campus, East Liverpool, OH

Favorite things

my kind of music is blues,tv show will be Larry king on cnn,my kind of food will be sea foos and i enjoy wine tasting.

For fun

in my free time i like to read,relax,go out,go to the golf club and most importantly i like spend it with my love ones.

Last read

the last book i read is written by Donal Trump,tittled why we want you to be rich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference