Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mawadebomb

37 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
follow your heart

In her own words

grateful for my family and friends. love meeting new people. also enjoy my time alone, when i can get it :) always trying to increase my knowledge of life. believe in our connection to the universe and to each other. would be great to meet a man that is real and honest. someone who knows how to discern the truth, and stay humble and happy in this crazy world. very happy person with multiple projects going on at one time. need to learn the art of slowing down. which can make it difficult to date. as an artist and gallery owner, i spend a great deal of time creating my business partner says i want to dip everything in gold. looking for a confident man who can enjoy our time together and then be just as happy when we have space apart. yes, i know how to use correct punctuation and capitalization, but prefer lowercase. maybe its my affinity to the poet bell hooks. maybe its my tiny statement against the global industrial complex. or maybe i just like to be strange. often a total goofball, despite student loans that remind me of pure adulthood. my favorite reminder of how precious life is ... my two kids. feel so proud of how they are turning out, that i might like one more. or find a man with kids so we can do some brady bunch type life. i love to laugh, watch every movie ever created, read everything, and paint. i also genuinely enjoy helping others. in my other life (day job) i run a mentorship program for universities - connecting faculty/students trying to start a business with leaders in their industry. i like playing flag football, even though i broke my good art finger last season! would like to find a friend who can help me get in better shape a workout partner who can keep me accountable when i go off the deep end, diving into a vat of ice cream. my favorite things are: a great sense of humor dryer sheets anything/anyone that smells oh so good!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

i like dogs, fish, and whales.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

art galleries, museums, and waterparks

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

music - old school hip hop, soft rock, classical, jazz, and a lil bit country. other - dryer sheets, socks, watermelon, children, books, being a nerd.

For fun

painting graphic design swimming movies sleeping

Last read

What the Dog Saw by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a consortium of universities to who work to provide mentor teams to faculty working to start a business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love people.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral