Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mavesngrxvi

31 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just trying this out because my schedule...

In his own words

I'm just trying this out because my schedule isn't very conducive to getting out as often as I'd like. So I figured I'd give it a shot. First and foremost, I'm a total nerd and sometimes I chuckle to myself on my way into work, haha. I certainly don't feel my age (some would tactfully call that being young at heart) and I can appreciate a lot of the simpler things in life. I enjoy music to no end, can't get enough of it. I play guitar a little as more of a hobby. I have several tattoos and in constant urge to continue the art. I'm fiercely loyal to my friends. I work out regularly. I'm into a bit of everything and love learning something new. The day I stop learning something new is going to be a rather sad day. I've graduated, I'm working, proud homeowner and I've got my crap together. I have ambition to continue growing personally, professionally, and academically. I think goals are important... really important. Sense of humor is a must. But I'm a sucker for someone who has her own opinions and can carry a conversation even if it's about something really stupid, like crayon flavors... that's right, I said flavors =P. But not only that, I'd prefer someone who challenges me, to make me see things from another perspective. Someone who can encourage and appreciate the active lifestyle I've worked really hard to build for myself. I'm all about (tasteful) public displays of affection. There's a difference between not knowing where one person begins and another begins and hand holding, quick kisses on the cheek, whispers of sweet stolen moments no one else catches. I pay attention to detail. I WILL remember some small things that seem rather insignificant at the time. The devil is in the details, but I've also found angels to be there too. Yes, there is that quintessential "mirrored selfie". I worked hard to drop a lot of weight and I have no shame in my pride of how far I came from it :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

No pets right now, but I do miss the two German Shepards I used to have. I plan on getting myself a dog real soon though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any favorite spots per se, but I really like coffee shops and any place where an open mic night is being held or venues with local shows. And traveling. I can't wait for my new adventure!

Favorite things

Top of the list is my guitar. Love playing it. All music really. For TV, I'm usually always watching Comedy Central or Cartoon Network for Adult Swim. South Park, Family Guy, Whose Line, all great stuff

For fun

I'm almost always doing something, whether I'm out with friends, at home jamming on my guitar, or training. Recently, a friend and I have begun to record parodies to songs for no particular reason except self amusement. Not enough room here for more.

Last read

The Dark Tower series by S. King was the last series I finished. I'm currently reading "Paddle Your Own Canoe" by Nick Offerman (Ron Swanson from Parks and Recreation). IT's hilarious so far. I recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm actually more mixed as some people tend to be. I've got German, Italian, Irish, Scottish, and Native American blood in me. Not full anything, I'm a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Everyone is entitled to believe in whatever they choose. Why try to put a name on something you believe in anyways?
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Criminal Justice with Criminal Profiling certificates. Going back for my Master's soon.