Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The last of the Good L.A. guys!

In his own words

I'm a born adventurer, always seeking new experiences. I love to explore, and am ready to try something new on a moment’s notice. I’m interested in meeting a woman of similar passions. A woman who isn’t limited by routine, but is still comfortable sharing a home cooked meal with a great bottle of wine. I love sports (Go Gators) and am very active, so if you’re a football fan I’ll need to share the remote (though it goes directly against my male nature). Hopefully you’re ambitious but not pretentious. Easygoing but high energy. I believe in taking care of oneself, and would like to share that part of who I am with the woman in my life. I'm on Match because I’ve arrived at a point in my life where my time is limited and I want to meet the right woman, not just someone from a bar with a great smile (though a great smile never hurts!).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hitting the local gastropub near my house. It's my Cheers!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I'll try anything once (no insects!). I love a good steak any day and, of course, you can't go wrong with Sushi. A few other favorites...Korean BBQ, Indian, and Peruvian food (Delicious)!

For fun

I love to travel. In the last couple years, I have visited China, Argentina, Prague, Copenhagen (Great BEER), and most recently France/Israel. I love wine (yes, I want my own vineyard). I attend tastings a few times a month.

Last read

I'm in to SciFi/Fantasy (Lord of the Rings, for example). Currently I'm reading two books. Love Sudoku(addicted)!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mixture of Israeli and Russian, with possibly a bit of Rottweiler.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual but not religious. (Can you worship a grapevine?)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University of Florida