Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maverickrocky

30 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 70 miles of San Ramon, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m an energetic guy who has always worked...

In his own words

I’m an energetic guy who has always worked hard to get the things I want out of life. I am a former 2nd grade teacher, but now I am an owner of an event production company. I’m a Bay Area native and can’t imagine living anywhere else! There is so much to see and do, I wish I had more time to do it all – sporting events, concerts, road trips to Tahoe and Reno, spending the day at the beach and shopping. But it would be a lot more fun if I had a partner in crime to join me in all these fun pursuits. I am an outgoing and friendly guy who wants only the best for my family and friends. I have a soft spot for kids with special needs and make time to volunteer with them on a regular basis. I love to joke around and have a good time, so finding a special someone who can laugh and smile with me is a must. The ideal woman for me is caring, passionate about her interests, intelligent and a little bit of a dare devil. Bonus points if she loves Bay Area sports and is willing to attend a few games with me! She has a goofy side, but is mature at the same time. She connects well with my family and someday wants one of her own. My ideal relationship is one in which we share open, honest communication and bring out the best in each other. I am all about meeting new people even if it doesn't result in a relationship, but of course, if I meet someone that would be awesome! :) Feel free to send me an email. :) Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I absolutely love Dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go where the beach is hot, the water is blue and tropical drinks are standing by. I have fond memories of trips to the Dominican Republic, Mexico, Hawaii, and Florida. Someday I would like to visit Jamaica and see more of Europe.

College

Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

I love authentic Italian food, but also could go for some good Chinese or Mexican food. :) I like to keep old photos around because they hold great memories. Strumming my guitar relaxes me. Coaching young children in basketball I love to do! :)

For fun

I love Bay Area sports! I often have tickets to baseball, football and basketball games. In my free time, I play inline hockey and guitar. I enjoy going to the beach, road trips, movies, dancing and shopping. I love to joke with family and friends.

Last read

The last good book to grace my nightstand was “How to Build a Successful Business.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own an entertainment company. We do DJing, lighting, photobooth, karaoke, and a/v.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m 100 percent Italian and proud of it! My family is a tight-knit bunch. It’s important to me to find a partner who values spending time with family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Catholic schools growing up. I received my bachelor’s degree from St. Mary's College in Moraga. I also have a teaching credential and master’s degree in education.