Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Once bitten, forever smitten.

In her own words

RANDOM FUN FACTS ABOUT ME: Fun-loving... world traveler... loves 80s rock... creative... loyal to a fault... nostalgic...a fan of Arrogant Bastard -- the beer! ...volunteers for homeless animals...dances like a rock star... dog person... terrible chef... recycles...reader... gets tipsy when the 'Captain' has been here...listens to the falling rain... naps... hamburger lover ... swimmer... adaptable... caring... kind... shy sometimes... cannot resist a jukebox... hopeless romantic... occasional sharp tongue... risk taker... swimmer... driven and ambitious...terrified of sharks... independent and cherishes alone time... CARPE DIEM!!! THE REST OF THE STORY: I moved back to New England last spring from a 10-year stint in San Diego. I moved back because I missed my family/friends here and the seasons. I grew up on Lake Winnipesaukee in N.H. and I love being near the water. Currently I live at the beach and I am working in downtown Boston in banking during the week and freelance as a wedding photographer on the weekends. I also do a lot of volunteer work for the Friends of Homeless Animals and I am very passionate about this cause of saving animals lives. I just started training for my first half marathon which I will run in November in Puerto Rico. Very excited! WHAT I'M HOPING TO FIND: Looking for my last 'first date'. First and foremost - chemisty, chemistry, chemistry - I believe you definitely need to 'click' for things to progress. Please do not contact me if you are not single. Divorced is fine, but if you are separated, please move on. I am looking to find someone to have a long-term relationship that could possibly lead to marriage. Honesty and loyalty are the most important qualities I am looking to find in a match. I would like to connect with someone who has his life together and knows what he wants from life and from his significant other. I am not looking to meet any serial daters and I am not looking to play games. On a lighter note, a guy with a silly side with dynamic interests is awesome. Do you like snowball fights and seeking out adventures as much as a low-key pizza, beer and blockbuster night? Do you have a passion for travel and trying new activities….do you love dogs…. And maybe were your baseball hat backwards once in a while? Then you might be the guy for me. Basically, I am looking for the ‘total package’ which I know is a tall order – but I’m hoping he (or you) might be out there somewhere.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

The person that I date must love dogs. I have three Boston Terriers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place that I have visited thus far is Northern Ireland - Giant's Causeway. I would love to visit Greece on my next trip. The most unusual place I have been to is Iceland. I have been to 29 countries and would like to add many more!


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Long hot showers. Lazy days on the sofa watching movies. Traveling. Listening to the rain. Warming up after a long swim. A good burger. Backrubs. Reading. Action movies.

For fun

Movies: The Departed. Good Will Hunting. Finding Nemo. Heat. St. Elmos Fire. Top Gun. Dead Poet's Society. TV: Criminal Minds, Project Runway, Rookie Blue, Law & Order, Southland

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain was the last book that I read. My favorite book of all time is The Power of One. I also enjoyed - The Hunger Games trilogy...Anything by Jodi Picoult, Cathy Lamb or James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Lending and a part-time Freelance Photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral