Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Skis eh? They yours? Both of them?

In his own words

I'm always looking for fun and adventures. Always look for a way to find the best in things and love being around people. I am on here to meet some new friends and maybe the one perfect lady who I will share the rest of my life with. Please feel free to send me an e-mail. I am willing to make new friends and share what this world has to offer. I am single and do not need a relationship but do hope to one day find that women that I can not live without. Who is she? Are you her? - She always smiles / laughs and loves comedy (movies, stand up, and the numerous funny situation that we find ourselves in every day) sarcasm is a plus - She is extremely honest - feels it is more important to tell the truth than avoid hurting my feelings - She is healthy, clean and takes care of herself (no slobs) - She is active and enjoys getting out of the house. Its great to snuggle/spoon on the couch watching tv or a movie, but she also is passionate about doing and accomplishing things in here life (no couch potato) - She values family and friendship - She likes animals (I have a dog) and likes to be outside (beach, mountains, hiking, riding a bike, dog park, play tennis, go skiing, play golf, anything) - She likes to travel and do all of the tourist activities as well as find the local holes in the walls - She has manors and is polite (to a point - never loose the humor and sarcasm) - She is a dreamer - dreams about her future life, what her kids will look like, where she will live, what she wants to accomplish - She is financially responsible - no need to be rich or make a lot of money, but spend less than you make - She wants to have a family, get married and have kids About me: - Attracted to big eyes and white smiles - Happy being around people or being just a twosome - Love all kinds of animals - Love playing golf - Like to read and have had a recent interest in psychology relating to human behavior - Favorite movies are : Dumb and dumber, Tommy Boy, Walk Hard, Porkys - Watches: Homeland, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Tosh.O, Game of Thrones, True Blood (don't tell many that I watch that one) - Likes to explore and go places I have never been - Wants to visit all 50 states, Spain, Greece, Italy, Brazil, Go back to Costa Rica, Australia, and New Zealand - Loves to cuddle, hold hands, and be close - Likes amusement parks Enough for now. I'll answer you if you write to me. Let me know if you would like to know more

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have the best dog in the world. Her name is Carmen - mixed beed but she has alot of German Shepard in her.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Southern Village dog park, Merlions in Southern Village, Bean and Barrell in Governors Village, The Crunkleton on Franklin

Favorite things

Yellow/Blue, thnderstorms, comedy - life is no fun withought laughter, Favorite part of life is time with my friends. Nothing better than being with those that you care about most.

For fun

Watching movies, playing golf, poker, hanging out on the beach, bowling, wine/beer tasting, going out to dinner, road trips, most importantly - Having good friends and being a good frind is the most important thing in my life.

Last read

Golf Magazines, Uncle Tom's Cabin, The Jungle - Trying to catch up on cultural literacy - missed alot that I should have already read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Golf Course Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral