Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Play full out!!!

In his own words

ABOUT ME 1) Athletic 2) Smart 3) Passionate 4) Cultured 5) Charming 6) Focused and Motivated 7) Chivalry, Honor, Class and Integrity 8) High Standards - I have high standards for myself and for those around me. In today's world most people are willing to just settle for whatever - a job, a wife, a career, etc. etc. etc. I am not and I hope you aren't either. 9) Loving and Caring 10) Spontaneous, Adventurous, and Engaging Interests: My professional passions are centered around entrepreneurship, education, adventure, and making things happen. MY PERFECT MATCH Bottom Line: I'm looking for an all around awesome woman with high standards, integrity, honor and class who is athletic, adventurous, smart, sexy, ambitious and confident. Throw in some charm and a spontaneous personality. One who seeks adventure, loves life, enjoys traveling yet knows how to relax after a long day/week. So what is your passion in life?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1. Travel - AZ, CA, Newport, RI, NYC, Mexico 2. Nightlife- I'm game for anything 3. Relaxing - hit the movies, the beach with Coronas, cruising around in Tahoe. 4. Shoreline Amp; Mt. Winery

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, steak, seafood, burgers, BBQ, chocolate Music: love it all Sports: NE Patriots, Phoenix Suns, Yankees and Diamondbacks, college football Movies: Just Go with It, Aviator,Tombstone,Top Gun,Hitch,Bourne Ultimatum, Departed,Forest Gump

For fun

I'm active and adventurous. I love the water and water sports. Love to spend the day at the ocean. run/bike ride along ocean cliffs, surf. Love to: ride Segways, play sports; BBQ in summer; go to concerts.

Last read

Mostly read books related to: Adventure Business/Entrepreneurship/Technology Media/Entertainment/Fashion. MAGS: WSJ, Economist, Inc., Entreprener, Wired Anthony Robbins Tony Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Turned down going to Top MBA program.