Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Tequesta, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 50 miles of Jupiter, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The most amazing things in life are found in unexpected places!

In his own words

I live for the moment and am always having fun, laughing and joking around. At times, I can be random and spontaneous but, no matter what, I always look at life as an adventure! I look at each day as a bonus and we never know when it will be our last, so let’s create as many memories as possible. I love the simple things in life yet I live an extraordinary lifestyle. I have been a youth football coach in my hometown for the past 15 years and have coached over 300 kids ranging from 8 – 15 years old. I feel a great sense of accomplishment knowing I have had a positive influence on every one of them. I am very social and, among other things, I love going to Dolphins football games in the fall and polo matches in the spring. I also enjoy traveling to different parts of the country to experience the local culture and people. If you are still reading this and have looked at some of my photos I’m sure you are curious about a lot of things. The truth is I was injured when my best friend didn’t catch me doing a stunt on stage at Chippendale’s! ;) Some people see being disabled as a hindrance. I see it as an opportunity to excel and truly live life to the fullest which has motivated me to extract all I can from each and every moment. By the way, in case you are wondering, “I can and I do!” :) I have everything I need in life and am comfortable with who I am, but it would be a great addition to have an amazing, genuine girl to share it all with. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to go against the grain and explore all that life has to offer. The time is now. Let’s have some fun, share some experiences and see where it goes!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any exotic place that is warm and tropical. Local fun: Guanabanas, Square Grouper, Downtown Delray


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love to dance so if there is good music and a dance floor I'll be on it ! Sunshine, Family, Friends, a great shoulder massage, a fun party, Dolphins football games, Polo in Wellington, Volunteering, Teaching, Random acts of kindness

For fun

Travel, adventure, dancing, and coaching youth football

Last read

My favorite quote: "Life is a grindstone. Whether it wears you down or polishes you depends on what you are made of."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and actively manage 3 businesses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral