Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for my Partner In Crime:-)

In his own words

I am outgoing and know how to have fun... but I can also be serious when it matters. I have lots of friends that I enjoy spending time with regularly. Always looking to learn new things and meet new interesting people. I am pretty much an open book and love discussing meaningful topics(skip the small talk). I have so many interests it would be easier to say what i don't like rather then do... I don't care for nascar, reality shows and head games. My friends will tell you that I am a very honest, trustworthy, reliable and easy to talk to. A complex person who is always looking for ways to improve. I love to travel and want to see the world! I will list some interests since they don't allow enough space in their interest section: photography(above and below the water), scuba diving, fishing, volleyball, surfing, tennis, football, softball, golf, playing pool, pretty much any sports, the outdoors, designing things and bringing them to fruition, cooking, live music(jazz, alternative, rock, electronica, indie, old school and more) movies, art, theater, fashion, gardening, the finer things in life and the simple things, contemplating the universe, making the world a better place.. oh yeah, and having fun with friends as you can see from the pics! I am affectionate and have a big heart. Who I would like to date would be a woman of great character… A well rounded, intelligent, confident, independent, personable woman who is balanced and open minded. I appreciate complete honesty in people. Someone who enjoys experiencing life and is not afraid of a challenge. I like people with something to say, but that look openly at all points of view. I respect people who can have fun with out worrying about looking stupid, but know proper etiquette and when to use it. Oh yeah, if you like wine that is a bonus! I always figured I will marry my best friend but I haven't met her yet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Had lots of pets when I was younger... some more interesting than others!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live at the beach so most of the places I go are there, I like to try new places as well. I love good food and atmosphere. BB's, 11th South, Mellow, Dwight's, Casa Marina, 1 Ocean, Lemon Bar,..tropical islands, Sweden, traveling to other lands.

Favorite things

Good music, days on the beach, entertaining friends, playing sports, art, good conversation, cooking, wine, traveling, live concerts, Ligers... These are a few of my favorite things...

For fun

Love the Ocean/Beach, beach volleyball, tennis, learning about and experiencing new things, spending time with good friends, wine tastings, live music, cooking and entertaining, bar cycling with friends when the weather is nice:-) - MORE IN INTRO -

Last read

Lots of things I would like to read but not enough time in the day to get it all done.. Probably The Da Vinci Code or Stephen Hawking's A Brief History of the Universe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Contractor for Residential and Commercial Construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian and Scotch Irish. Born in Chicago, lived in Florida for 30 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but open to hearing every story.
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish No preference
Education: Some college No preference