Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Ludlow, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
no drama, no crazy, no problems...

In his own words

Hi There, first id like to wish you luck in your search for that someone special. With that said, heres a bit about me. Strangers may say im very kind and quiet, but my best friends will say im a very outgoing, fun and sarcastic, id like to think im one of the most low stress, laid back people i know. Sarcasm is something i thrive off of which some people can take the wrong way...I love my job, i worked very hard to get to my job and wouldnt trade it for anything in the world. It has deffinatly become a part of my life and am so thankful for the amazing people i have met in this occupation, they have truly become part of a family to me. What i am looking for? A serious relationship. I have always been a bit more mature for my age, reguardless of how old i was but doesnt mean i dont like to go out and have fun. Im ready to settle down with that special someone. like i said sarcasm is a MUST with a sense of humor. i dare someone to try to embarass me...i can be obnoxious...i guess i dont see it however my family has occasionaly said so ;) my friends are super important to me, so if you can survive my friends and get the approval of them...we deffinatly got something going. No drama, NO craziness, NO B.S. and the ability to be laid back with a "what ever" kinda attitude and understand that in my line of work plans will be changed last moment, holidays will be missed, and birthdays will be forgotten......ok hopefully not that one ;) Id like that someone to be able to be independent in the fact that my job can keep me away for hours and hours, but not to independent where we never see eachother and make plans together. Like i said before, i truly wish you the best of luck in search for a soul mate, and if theres something youd like to ask me, please do, i look foreward to hearing from you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Always up for trying new places to go to. For the most part dont always like going crowded places like "the club"...but usually ill go wherever

Favorite things

Im a very laid back type of person, im perfectly fine listening to just about anything on the radio / ipod or tv. i AM however a picky eater, but other then that can be pretty content with listening / watching what ever.

For fun

I can either have a blast going out doing something, or can have as equal a a good time just stayin in, makein dinner and watchin a movie. I love traveling, and being spontaneous with last second trips.

Last read

Reading is not something thats a true past time of mine, so if i say "hey i just read...." you know it must of been a damn good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im in public safety, love my job. its a type of job that becomes part of your day to day life. my proffession means the world to me, i have worked hard to get to it. not only did my co-workers become my best friends, they became my brothers
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was in a Ba program gear towards my occupation. I had an oopertunity that i couldnt pass up that would almost guarentee me my job so i left college and pursued that oppertunity. I do plan on going back.....some day