Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maverick1732

20 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Gainesville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Instead of writing a huge paragraph, I'll give...

In his own words

Instead of writing a huge paragraph, I'll give you the David Letterman version of the Top 10 Things You Should Know About Me: 10) My favorite thing to do is something I haven't done yet, if that makes sense. I love taking risks and taking chances and traveling to new places. 9) I love to sing and love to dance for fun, even though some say I'm not very good at it. I'm getting better, though, I swear. 8) I love sports and am very competitive. Chances are a date with me we'll play a game of some sort...and I'll win :) I love soccer and playing golf and tennis for fun. 7) I'm a movie quote junkie. I am fluent in "Seinfeld" and "Braveheart." I can have a conversation with someone using nothing but movie quotes. 6. I'm very laid back. I like to go to a bar where a band is playing and just sit back with a beer in hand and relax and socialize and laugh with someone. I'm not the type of person to go into a club where you can't hear the person next to you talking and spending the whole night saying "What did you say?" and have people are elbowing you in the face. 5) I'm a church person....at least I try. I grew up going to Catholic school my whole life so yes, I do pray for a million dollars every night. For the true holy rollers out there, I hate to disappoint you but I don't have a Jesus fish on my car or listen to Christian rock. 4) I like a girl who enjoys laughing and loves to smile and can socialize. The worst dates are ones where you ask a question and get a one-word answer. What fun is that? 3) Family is huge to me. They are all my best friends in life. 2) I can be a little goofy and klutzy. You need to be able to handle my Jonah Hill-style sense of humor. Before I learned how to cook, I set a girl's kitchen on fire. But that was then. Now I'm an Emerald in the kitchen. Well, I try. I make awesome Chicken Jalapeno. 1) I am a journalist and live vicariously through Ron Burgundy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, California, Bahamas, Key West, Jersey Shore, Austin, Ireland

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Love The Office! Also a Seinfeld re-run nut. Like all kinds of music. Enjoy playing and watching sports. Every night before I go to bed I like to relax in front of the tv and have a glass of wine.

For fun

playing soccer, hanging with family, going to the gym, relaxing back and having a beer, jetskiing, going to the beach (although i can't ponder that thought with it so cold out right now), golf, traveling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Catholic who does try and go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral