Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Pessimistically Hopeful.

In his own words

Ok, so yes, 'maverick' was a better sounding name before I actually typed it and said it outloud :). But hey, Top Gun is a classic movie, and let's not forget about good ol' Mel Gibson's day of playing westerner--ah, how things have changed. It is my handle name for everything though, and habits die hard lol. I'm a man of simple pleasures. Good company makes for good times, whether sitting on a bench, or having a fun night downtown :). On that note, I'm more of a pub person than a crowded club--anywhere you can actually talk to someone if you so choose that option. But in times when the masses speak, I definitely enjoy a night out dancing. i'm just a Young Asian Hoo On Occasion dances. Acronyms rock :). Long passages are overrated, so if I haven't deterred you by now, and you're up to chat, hit me up. You'll figure out how :). Talk to you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Colorado. Been overseas more than around the country, and looking to rectify that. London is awesome, the whole UK really is a terrific land that is unfortunately far far away lol. Just recenly got to see Ireland for the first time. Magical :).

Favorite things

Skittles, Honda Accords, rainy Sundays, a good beer :), autumn days, grill outs, a good nap :).

For fun

Oh, I enjoy a whole cornucopia of activities. Reading, listening to live music, attempting to play live music :), Rock Band!, basketball, volleyball, tiddliwinks. I'm a huge movie fan, so all things cinema works for me as well.

Last read

Kite Runner, Time Travler's Wife.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Oh, I crunch numbers during the day. It's as exciting as it sounds :). Picture "office space"--oddly, my work environment is exactly like that; swingline stapler and all :).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in good ol' Winter Park. Proud alumn of The Gators :). I know, we're everywhere lol. Credit a huge part of my memories to my time abroad.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference