Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Black Mountain, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
NOTE-- If you don't look like your pictures,...

In his own words

NOTE-- If you don't look like your pictures, you are buying the drinks until you do!! Things I like...heels and jeans, that teasing look she gives just to watch me sweat, the sleepy smile with her eyes closed when she hears me set the cup of coffee on the night stand next to her, that sleepy walk to the bathroom in the morning with her hair a mess, her standing in the kitchen in a pair of holie jeans, barefoot and old t-shirt sipping on that cup of coffee, watching her untie that little string because she doesn't want tan lines, her rolling her eyes at my "one liners", watching her dance, dancing with her, and letting her sleep on my chest even when my arm goes numb and not moving because I like watching her sleep. The little things she does that make no logical sense to a man but makes all the sense in the world to a woman....and all you can do is smile because you know you world would be a mess without her. Looking for a rare dynamic – the one where she knows she can count on me to be the “rock”, the man in the relationship. Knowing she has me wrapped and would walk through the gates of hell for her but, at the same time, won’t give up who I am as a man. They dynamic when I am not really into going out and she comes over and sits in my lap and throws her legs over the arm of the chair and her arms around my neck and whispers “c’mon baby, take me out and show me off” and kisses me on the cheek, smiles at me, and goes off to get ready because she knows that worked…

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I have been: Egypt, Italy, France, Brazil, Spain, Japan, Holland, Switzerland and most every state in the US.

Favorite things

I love to hike mountain trails, playing my guitar, exercise daily, live music, my kids, anything on the water or under it,TRAVELING, my jeep, my motorcycle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was a diver in the navy (special forces) where I learned a lot about hperbarics and operating dive chambers. I worked at hospitals running dive chambers and now I am a VP at a health care company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference