Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Treasure Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 300 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Get me off of here!

In his own words

I'm a transplant to Florida, but have been here a decade and love the lifestyle. I enjoy time on the water as often as work and weather will permit! I definitely enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, but I am just as happy with quiet nights at home or on the boat as well. Shot;y upgrading to a larger boat - so someone with a sense of adventure, and a love of the water for weekend cruises (and hopefully longer distances travels in the future!!) is especially welcomed! I am certainly career-oriented, but am trying to re-balance a bit - I love to travel but have been too focused on work to do so for far too long of a gap. I recent trip to France/Italy only reminded me of that more. I'm hoping there are others that are ready to do so as well, and hopefully have some fun locally too. Very close with family, even if not geographically. We all keep in touch a lot, and I'm driven to get the others (parent's already converted to snowbirds for the winters at least) down out of the cold as soon as I can! Looking for someone intelligent and fun, with a good sense of humor. What a unique set of things to look for, right?? Must like dogs as well (or dog - I only have the 1). Life is good - house a short walk to beach, and boat a short drive away - but would be even better shared with the right person:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russel - a calm one fortunately!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy (anywhere therein!), Nice, Paris, Florida cities (some great ones around this state), but have fallen in love with Puerto Rico - 5 trips over the last year, having made some excellent friends there - the island is filled with wonderful people!

Favorite things

Sailing, beach walks (sounds very cliche.....especially here....), good food, intelligent writing, and intriguing conversation and travel.

For fun

Sailing, travel, dining out, doing things! Although quiet nights can be good too....

Last read

Kon-Tiki, The Dangerous Summer, Securities Analysis, The Economist, Forbes, various sailing mags



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference