Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wisdom, calm and compasion are perhaps the greateast of all virtues

In his own words

It is not an easy task to speak of oneself. I'm also not familiar at all with this online dating! Perhaps my very general descriptions are already written bellow. You are free to drop me a line since this is only a very brief and general overview. Overall I'm looking for a good and interesting person who enjoys nature, romance, beach, theater, concerts I just would like to meet a person with interests in arts, Classical music if possible, Rock, 80s, Gypsy Kings, Enya, Elvis Presley, pretty much I enjoy almost all musical styles. I also do some painting (specially drawing in black and white), I like traveling. I do also practice some piano at free time. It shall be great to find someone with whom to speak and learn mutually something different every day. Should be also fantastic if this person feels curiosity about the world around us, about the mysteries of the whole life, creation, with open views about this unknown journey we are all in. Simplicity, humility, I think are important values! No es facil hablar de uno mismo!.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just simply going to parks and contemplate birds, trees. I have also had the privilege to travel overseas (most of Europe, Middle East), South America. It is remarkable!


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love live performances of Classical Music. I like also independent movies at tower theater. I'm learning to play the piano. It is really hard to read the staff and get skills but it is exciting. I'm trying to learn german and italian

For fun

I read a lot, practice piano, go to the beach, love to travel, go to music concerts at Arsht Center and Lincoln Road, walking in parks, socialize with people and have great conversations where we can interact and learn from each other

Last read

Philosophy books/Fiction. I used to collect antique books while living at Havana but I lost all the collections when I left. I also read many philosophical and religious authors, fiction, anything interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a pharmacist. I really enjoy helping other people
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm really open to all religions. I do think all at the end try to find a better individual with some faith. I study all of them, but I recognize I feel more inclination for Hinduism, Buddhism, Taoism and Orthodox Christianity!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral