Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 800 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for love with a genuine, real person!

In his own words

I consider myself a pretty lucky guy. I live in the United States in Pompano Beach, and I travel to Brazil frequently because I do law work there. It works out well for me because I get to spend time with my close-knit family in Brazil. My friends will tell you I am an easy guy to get along with. I think it’s because I’m laid back, but I’m also a sincere person who enjoys listening and engaging in good conversation. I’m also the type of person who sings in the car and in the shower. I guess it’s just part of my personality to enjoy life as it comes. I love to travel. I’ve been lucky enough to get to Argentina, Paraguay, Brazil (I know, I’m Brazilian, not a stretch), and the United States. My next trip will be to Europe and Asia, and I can’t wait. I hope to meet the perfect travel partner to join me on this adventure and future ones! I think I am a good partner because I’m honest, genuine, and reliable. I hope to meet a woman with similar qualities. Someone who is also caring and loving. A woman who is driven, independent, and goal-oriented and also wants to have a family. Physical appearance isn’t everything to me. I’m more interested in friendship and companionship and that special spark. Email me if this sounds like you. I can’t wait to meet you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs that I love. I also have fish and birds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Mr. Lam in Rio de Janeiro, Chinese, Italian, seafood

Favorite things

Family, friends, love, new things, sailboats, nature, the simple things in life

For fun

Dancing, watching movies, going out to dinner, coffee and conversation, traveling, staying informed of the news in Brazil and the U.S.

Last read

Bible, O X da Questao (Brazil), The World is Flat (U.S.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Senior lawyer and founder of Costa & Associate attorneys. Faculty expertise in law and international business management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Black/African descent, Latino/Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, and he is my guide.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference