Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem" Sieze the Day

In his own words

I consider myself to be a well rounded individual with a wide variety of interests and hobbies. My friends would best describe me as dependable, and gregarious. I am also very energetic, easy to get along with, and somewhat out-spoken, but not overbearing. I like anything that can enhance my mind, body and spirit. I have been very blessed with with some darn good genes that have given me a youthful appearance, accompanied by an energy and zest for life. I feel that being true to myself and not giving up on my principles for the sake of another are very important to me. I have two incredible parents whom I adore and a wonderful group of good friends by my side, whom by the way, all play a vital role in my life, so obviously, I take a genuine interest in them. I enjoy the arts, stimulating conversation, such as current events, world affairs, politics, etc. Traveling is one of my passions in life (so much to see in so little time). Qualities I value in a person are compassion and humility. I am not looking for a clone, but someone I can learn from and vice versa. Having a sense of humor and laughter are very important to me. Did I mention, that I am a true romantic at heart. I am looking for someone who is masculine, reliable, goal oriented and sincere. Being a good kisser scores extra points. I believe that communication, trust and compromise are vital ingredients to having a successful relationship. Be the one who can bring a sparkle to my eye, warmth to my heart and above all... make me laugh. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Mauricio

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Every year, I travel to a new destination. Some of my favorite hot spots are Rome, Buenos Aires, Budapest, New York City, Bangkok, Vienna, Madrid and Costa Rica.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy watching a nice sunset, stimulating conversation, quality time with family and friends, laughter, kissing, cuddling, spending a rainy day in bed with my guy. My favorite foods are Peruvian, Vietnamese, sushi, Thai and Cuban food.

For fun

I have such a wide variety of interests such as live theatre, modern art, the symphony, foreign films/movie classics and sporting events. I jog and or work out 3 to 4 times a week. I also enjoy spending quiet evenings at home with my guy.

Last read

I am currentlty reading a biography on Harry Truman. My favorite authors include McCullough, Uris, Dostoevsky, Clavell and Gary Zukav, author of a book on spirituality which I highly recommend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the healthcare industry as a pharmaceutical sales representative.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Miami and moved to Fort Lauderdale 10 years ago. I spent some time living in Seville, Spain. My father was born in Havana, Cuba and my mother is of Irish descent, born in Delaware, raised in Cuba.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, although I am opposed to organized religion. I consider myself to be a very spiritual individual. I take time every day to meditate.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral