Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-57 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :-)

In her own words

Hi!! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I have read many profiles and it seems that most of us are looking for many of the same things, or at least that is what is being said. With that being said let me start with saying...I am not looking to be a serial dater. Ultimately my goal is to meet someone to have a serious relationship with. I am a very kind and caring person. I treat others as I would like to be treated. I've been told that I am funny, I've been known to come out with some good one liners. :-) My family and friends are very important to me. I have several friends that are like family. I believe that mutual respect is very important in all types of relationships. I love animals and children (they tend to like me as well:-). I can be intellectual or joke around. I like jeans as well as "dress up", the theater, live music, the mountains ,the beach, camping and 5 star hotels. I enjoy outdoor activities such as roller bladding, tennis, bike riding, boating, wave runners, hiking, horse back riding, picnics and more. I grew up with horses and loved riding bare back on the beach. It's been a long time since I've done that. :-( I LOVE to ski and enjoy other winter activities. I also like pilaties and playing squash. I like to cook. I enjoy having friends over for dinner, drinks, wine/champagne, music and good conversation. I like going out, dinner, dancing, live music... I also enjoy spending quiet times with someone I care about, snuggling on the couch, watching a movie, roller coasters, going for a drive or just "hanging out". I like all different types of music, evening walks while it's snowing, evenings on the beach, laughing , playing, travel, having fun, going out with friends and more. I am also very comfortable being by myself. I have no problem going to a movie or museum alone. I am independent. I am not into head games or negativity. Life is too short. I want to spend time with people who are more focused on enjoying life, rather than obsessing over all the problems we know are out there. Not that I walk around with blinders on. There are issues I can get up on my soap box about. I just don't want them to be the main focus in my life. I don't have a particular "type", although attraction and communication are very important. Also he must like animals, respect others and nature...oh yea... and adore me!! ;-) Is that asking for too much?? ;) I know that this is a bit "generic", but if there is an interest, I will expand on things. Well, If you have managed to read this far without clicking "next" ;-) and would like to write, I would like to hear from you. If not, Best wishes to you !! Please include a recent photo, you have seen mine, it's only fair :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Ireland, Taos, NYC, Florida. I would love to go to New Zealand one day.

Favorite things

Nature, children, animals. I really enjoy having friends over for dinner and drinks. I like barbecue's. The hot tub while it's snowing. Lissening to the rain and thunder storms. Lying on a blanket in the grass. Music...

For fun

skiing, picnics, roller blading, playing squash, tennis, live music, dancing, travel, site seeing, roller coasters, chess, laughing, talking, time with friends/family, cooking, boating, jet skiing, snow mobiling, shopping (after all I am a women;-)

Last read

The Secret, Messages From The Masters, The Rescue,The Note book (along with other Nicholas Sparks novels), 5 People You Meet In Heaven, Victoria's Secret Catalog, My Checking account statement ;-) ........the list goes on.......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference