Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Passionate Costa Rican

In his own words

I am looking for a partner to have an amazing life with. A great life is to be shared and there is no meaning to live successfully without a partner who I can contribute to and let myself be contributed by. Just about every bit of my life is exciting and fun. I am a successful business man that easily gets inspired and keeps creating new ideas. Every morning I can’t wait to start my day and take on projects. I am a father of an 11 year old son who is my passion and who lives out of state. We are both often on a plane. As much as I am a father I also feel like he is my best friend and our long distance relationship has worked wonderfully. On my spare time I participate anrd coach programs designed to develop character growth. It is one of my passions and that is my friends circle. About me personally, well, I am told I am charming, it must be the Costa Rican thing. I however, see myself just as kind and straightforward. I seek somebody who is honest and who wants to better themselves in life. But turth is if you are curious about what you’ve read so far, relate to it or like it or love it. Then I think we should connect and find out. You just never know. Besides if not romance, there can always be friendship. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My homeland Costa Rica. Italy to improve and keep the language and to enjoy the neverending ancient beauties in that country. Movie theaters.


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Traveling to see my son out of state. History and art. Neuroscience and behavioral studies (reading the subject). A good business idea and the beginning states of it. Spending time with family. Phil Hendrie show.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends. Gym. Watching movies and documentaries. Italian conversing. I am active in personal growth and alternative medicine communities. Dancing. Painting and writing.

Last read

Vince Flynn's action books are pretty good. And before that, I read Present Process which gave me a very profound awareness of life. I still browse through it years later.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Investor, currently I'm in the food industry. Exports, imports and distribution.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Costa Rica.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school
MBA and Engineering.