Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Klamath Falls, OR, USA | Seeking women 35-55 in Oregon, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i am fun romantic guy looking to find an honest women for fun romance love.I have alot of love to give to the right woman.

In his own words

I am a hard working fun loving man who is looking for an honest, caring woman to share my life with.I am not ashamed to say i'm starting over, andI have alot of love to give to the right woman I'm caring and sharing i like the ocean and swimming golfing,fishing,sometimes camping. I know wow to have fun and I like to cook and eat and am willing to try new things. all I know is I got alot of living and loving still yet to do.I am up for dating and getting to know someone before I commit the way I figure it I have nothing to lose and everything to gain,so contact me and let's get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I like animals if they like me, I always thought I was a dog lover (I am) but I also like kitty cats,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i'm new to the area i'm from northern california I'd like to take you to on a date or somewher fun and just get to k,now you a little bit first and see if we have a connection

Favorite things

the love of a good woman spending time together cuddeling and kissing and holding each other sharing time and myself with the woman I love

For fun

I like togo to the beach swim,travel around and enjoy the local culture,I like to golf water ski,bowl go to sporting events and nascar iwant to learn to surf soon as it warms up a little bit let's try new stuff like zip line or something together

Last read

I'm not a big reader i'll have to say the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i'm a pioneer of the super imformation highway i've been building communication systems, for years I'm a lineman / foreman I climb poles and build coax and fiber optic networks, I also have worked as a supervisor and an inspector I enjoy my work
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am midwestern guy with old fashion morals and values
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I believe in God but not so much for organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I have no formal education But I have learned alot from life's experiences