Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Saxonburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, active and happy

In her own words

I am 48 yrs old. Not looking for drama. I want a gentleman. Would love to go on long Harley rides, something I have not done. I like to go camping, travel and enjoy life. I am looking for honesty and romance. I have no tattoos. I am a fun loving and I am looking for a fun loving guy. I have showed horses. I am a working mom. I enjoy my job and look forward to going to work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two horses, and cats. I love my Quarter Horses, I have owned and shown many of them since I was a very young girl. I am open to new pets. I know how to pull my own horse trailer and change a

Favorite hot spots

I would say some of my favorite destinations are Myrtle Beach SC. And Orlando Florida. I have been to Tonapoll Arizona, and it was so beautiful. The desert was so peaceful. But Myrtle Beach, is where my parents moved to in 1992.

Favorite things

I love to cook together, and enjoy eating it together, with a nice bottle of wine and the good

For fun

I do many things, mostly with my two children. I am varsity cheer mom, a artist, a cook, and love to fish and hunt. But I also am a lady.

Last read

I read many things, but I enjoy learning about people and their culture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was a city kid that had been moved to a 265 acre farm at the age of 13. So I was raised with horses, cows and other farm animals. This gave me a chance to learn good values, work hard and keep that litotle bit of city in my heart
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am planning to continue my education starting in May. My goal is to become a legal aide.